Alaska Windfarm decision meeting

Dear all

Just a quick email to remind you that Purbeck District Council will make a final decision on Alaska Wind Farm coming Thursday. Details of the planning meeting are:

Date: Thursday 31st March 2011
Time: 9 am – 1 pm
Venue: Furzebrook Village Hall, Furzebrook, south of Wareham, BH20 5AY

All planning meeting documents including the agenda and the Officer’s report can be found at http://www.dorsetforyou.com/401597. My apologies if this notice reaches you twice.

If you are supportive of the wind farm but are not able to attend the meeting, you could consider emailing the Councillors to let them know your views:

  • Peter Wharf (chair): peter.wharf@btopenworld.com
  • Gloria Marsh (vice chair): Cllr.Marsh@purbeck-dc.gov.uk
  • David Budd: d.a.budd@dorsetcc.gov.uk
  • Paul Johns: paul.johns12@btinternet.com
  • Keith Green: cllr.green@purbeck-dc.gov.uk
  • Mike Lovell: mwjlovell@gmail.com
  • Keith Critchley: Cllr.Critchley@purbeck-dc.gov.uk
  • Fred Drane: f.h.drane@dorsetcc.gov.uk
  • Simon Goldsack: srbgoldsack@aol.com
  • Malcolm Barnes: Cllr.Barnes@purbeck-dc.gov.uk
  • Nick Cake: Cllr.Cake@purbeck-dc.gov.uk

Hopefully we will meet on Thursday.

Kind regards

Marlies Koutstaal
Alaska Wind Farm Team


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s